AltTox.org

Non-animal Methods for Toxicity Testing

AltTox Forum

 
April 23, 2014, 02:38:08 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Forgot your password?
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: REACH 2013: How to get the Best Out of SIEFs and Consortia webinar, 7 Dec  (Read 1196 times)
Lorna Madeley
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« on: November 09, 2011, 01:17:45 pm »

2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST - 7 December

90 minutes total webcast

Join Chemical Watch and our sponsors Field Fisher Waterhouse LLP for advice and practical experience on how to work effectively in SIEFs and Cosortia, drawing lessons from the 2010 REACH registration process. We have lined up industry experts from Linde and Evonik Industries who will talk alongside our legal experts.

Further details/to book: http://chemicalwatch.com/REACH_2013


Logged

The views expressed in the AltTox Forum are those of the individuals posting them and not necessarily those of their home institution.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Contact Us
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!